2013 Ballot Form

Welcome to the Electronic Ballot for the
Broward County Bar Association
Board of Directors Election

This electronic ballot will remain live on our website until 5:00 p.m., Monday, April 15th. Voting is ‘time stamped’, so any votes received after 5:00 p.m. on April 15th shall not be counted. There is no paper ballot.

2013 Officers:

The office of President will be filled by the current President-elect, Alan S. Fishman.
The office of President-elect will be filled by John G. Jordan, who is unopposed.
The office of Treasurer will be filled by Robin S. Moselle, who is unopposed.
The office of Secretary will be filled by Charles A. Morehead III, who is unopposed.
The office of Past President will be filled by Deborah P. FitzGerald.

2013 Candidates for Board of Directors by Geographical Area:

Directors shall be elected to the Board from each of the following geographical areas and shall serve a two (2) year term, starting July 1, 2013

Please vote in each geographical area.
Incumbents are designated – *I*


Voting is now closed. Thank you all who participated!