Staff

Braulio Rosa
Executive Director

954-764-8040 ext. 201
braulio@browardbar.org

Bonnie Ross
Assistant Executive Director

(Barrister & Facility Rental Inquiries)
954-764-8040 ext. 204
bonnie@browardbar.org

Tish Guiffreda
Bookkeeper & Guardianship Classes

954-764-8040 ext. 200
tish@browardbar.org

Patricia R. Hernandez
Membership Coordinator

954-764-8040 ext, 203
membership@browardbar.org

Lauren Riegler
Event and CLE Coordinator

954-764-8040 ext. 202
lauren@browardbar.org

Lyssette Bedon
LRS Coordinator

954-764-8040 ext. 209
lyssette@browardbar.org

Malaine St. Juste
LRS Case Manager

954-764-8040 ext. 206
malaine@browardbar.org

Ana Balcazar
LRS Case Manager

954-764-8040 ext. 207
ana@browardbar.org

Dawne Pincince
Barrister Ad Sales

954-764-8040
dawne@browardbar.org