Staff

Braulio Rosa
Executive Director
954-764-8040 ext. 201
braulio@browardbar.org
Bonnie Ross
Assistant Executive Director
(Barrister & Facility Rental Inquiries)
954-764-8040 ext. 204
bonnie@browardbar.org
Tish Guiffreda
Bookkeeper & Guardianship Classes
954-764-8040 ext. 200
tish@browardbar.org
Samantha Rousseau
Membership Coordinator
954-764-8040 ext, 203
sam@browardbar.org
Felicia Zayne
Event and CLE Coordinator
954-764-8040 ext. 202
felicia@browardbar.org
Lyssette Bedon
LRS Coordinator
954-764-8040 ext. 209
lyssette@browardbar.org
Malaine St. Juste
LRS Case Manager
954-764-8040 ext. 206
malaine@browardbar.org
Ana Balcazar
LRS Case Manager
954-764-8040 ext. 207
ana@browardbar.org
Dawne Pincince
Barrister Ad Sales
954-764-8040
dawne@browardbar.org